## **SCRUTINY LEAD MEMBERS SEPT 2013 – MAY 2014**

Policy Lead Member	Councillor 13/14
Health	Councillor Ben Wealthy
Children and Families	Councillor Lynda Seymour
Corporate Resources	Councillor Jerry Miles
Community, Health and Wellbeing	Councillor Chris Mote
Environment and Enterprise	Councillor Yogesh Teli

Performance Lead Member	Councillor 13/14
Health	Councillor Sachin Shah
Children and Families	Councillor Victoria Silver
Corporate Resources	Councillor Amir Moshenson
Community, Health and Wellbeing	Councillor Nana Asante
Environment and Enterprise	Councillor Phillip O'Dell

## **SCRUTINY SUB COMMITTEES**

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

	Conservative	Labour	Independent Labour	Ungrouped	
	(1) PERFORMAN	ICE AND FINANCE	SCRUTINY SUB-C	OMMITTEE (5)	
	(2)	(2)	(1)	(0)	
I. Members	Chris Mote Anthony Seymour *	Sue Anderson * (VC) Graham Henson	Mano Dharmarajah		
II. Reserve Members	<ol> <li>Amir Moshenson</li> <li><u>Marilyn Ashton</u></li> </ol>	<ol> <li>Jerry Miles</li> <li>Phillip O'Dell</li> </ol>	1 <u>. Zarina Khalid</u>		
	(2) HEALTH ANI	D SOCIAL CARE SO	RUTINY SUB-COI	MMITTEE (5)	
	(2)	(2)	(1)	(0)	
I. Members	Mrs Vina Mithani (CH) Lynda Seymour	Victoria Silver (VC) * Ben Wealthy	Mano Dharmarajah		
II. Reserve Members	<ol> <li>Mrs Lurline         Champagnie         OBE     </li> <li>Jean Lammiman</li> </ol>	Mrinal Choudhury     Kairul Kareema     Marikar	1. <u>Krishna James</u>		
	(3) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (5)				
	(2)	(2)	(1)	(0)	
I. Members	Chris Mote Anthony Seymour	Sue Anderson Jerry Miles (VC) *	Mano Dharmarajah		
II. Reserve Members	<ol> <li>Yogesh Teli</li> <li>Amir Moshenson</li> <li>Ramji Chauhan</li> </ol>	<ol> <li>Phillip O'Dell</li> <li>Vacant</li> </ol>	1. Asad Omar		
CH *	= Chair = Denotes Group Memb	ers for consultation on Adm	ninistrative Matters		

## (4) CALL-IN SUB-COMMITTEE (Education) (9)

(4)

(4)

I. Members	Mrs Camilla Bath Jean Lammiman	Sue Anderson * Jerry Miles Christine Robson Sachin Shah	Mano Dharmarajah
II. Reserve Members	† 2. Ramji 2 Chauhan 3	<ol> <li>Ajay Maru</li> <li>Sasi Suresh</li> <li>Mitzi Green</li> <li>Bill Phillips</li> </ol>	1 <u>. Zarina Khalid</u>
	Voting Co-opted Members: (1) Two representatives of Voluntary Aided Sector - Mrs J Rammelt/Reverend P Reece (2) Two representatives of Parent Governors - Mrs A Khan (Primary)/Vacancy (Secondary)		
CH *	= Chair = Denotes Group Members	rs for consultation on Adm	inistrative Matters
†			Group is in excess of the Committee Procedure view and Scrutiny Committee (18.7.06).]

(1)

(0)